Ahmad Beyranvand, President
Washington, DC - USA

Cell: +1-3014088874
Email: ahmad@beyran.com
Skype: beyran


Carl Gandeborn, Managing Director

London - UK
Cell: +44-7736569581

email: carl@beyran.com

Skype: carlgandeborn

 

Jean-Claude Baillais, Managing Director
Paris - France
Cell: +33-607633659

Email: jcbaillais@beyran.com
Skype: jcbaillais7079

Pankaj Bhai, Managing Director
New Delhi - India
Cell: +91-9910049207

email: pankaj@beyran.com

Skype: panku2809

 

Srdjan Djordjevic, Managing Director
Belgrade - Serbia
Cell: +381-653334321

email: srdjan@beyran.com

Skype: delfingrupa

 

Carlos Mena, Managing Director
Melbourne - Australia
Cell: +61-458537284

email: carlos@beyran.com

Skype: 

 

Roxana Beyranvand, Marketing Communications Director
Rockville - USA
Cell: +1-3014088096

email: roxana@beyran.com

Skype: beyran2

 

Safa Bassiri, Managing Director
Izmir - Turkey
Cell: +90-5345750520

email: safa@beyran.com

Skype: safa.bassiri

 

Ineke Botter, Managing Director
Amsterdam - The Netherdands
Cell: +31-614243565

email: ineke@beyran.com

Skype: ineke.botter

 

Address

 

Beyran Corporation

 

14027 Weeping Cherry Dr

 

Rockville, MD 20850

 

USA

 

email: info@beyran.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Beyran